Course Open. Driving range fully Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Team 
   Other Closures 
   Visiting Parties 
   Social & Other 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    BRADLEYSHIELD 10:00 - 10:30  
    Visitor 10:40 - 12:40  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 10:00  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    9 hole comp 08:00  
    Book tee time with Pro 08:10  
    Visitor 10:30  
    Visitor 10:50 - 11:20  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    RABBITS V TIGERS (12:30 Shotgun Start) 12:00 - 16:30  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Visitor 07:30  
    9 hole stableford 08:00  
    Book tee time with Pro 08:10  
    SOCIAL GOLF 12:00 - 13:00  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    YLGCA course rating 13:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Visitor 10:30  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    9 hole stableford 08:00  
    Book tee time with Pro 08:10  
    Visitor 10:10  
    Seniors Thrash 10:30 - 11:50  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    AUTUMN STABLEFORD/Ladies Stableford 11 07:36 - 14:12  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Visitor 08:30  
    Visitor 08:40  
    Visitor 10:30  
    Ladies Medal Final 12:30 - 13:05  
    Ladies Medal Final 13:40  
    Visitor 14:08  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    GREENS Air2G2 All Day 07:40  
    Visitor 10:40  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    9 hole stableford 08:00  
    Book tee time with Pro 08:10  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    9 hole stableford 08:00  
    Book tee time with Pro 08:10  
    Visitor 10:30  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Visitor 10:30  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Ladies Halloween Hop 09:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies Halloween Hop 13:10 - 13:40  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    9 hole stableford 08:00  
    Book tee time with Pro 08:10  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    9 hole stableford 08:00  
    Book tee time with Pro 08:10